Kim Borders

REALTOR ® ​
(936) 554-5325

kim@nacogdochesrealty.com


® 

​​​Renee Gleitsmann

REALTOR ® 

(936) 615-0151

renee@nacogdochesrealty.com 



We understand your unique needs and tastes

At 1st Choice Realty in Nacogdoches, we believe you should, and we do everything we can to foster that kind of deep relationship with our clients. By understanding you, what you love and who you want to be, we make sure you finally have the home or land you've always dreamed of.

 

Our extensive history in Nacogdoches has given us deep connections and insider knowledge. We know which exclusive properties go on the market and when. It's an invaluable service for the discerning customer who wants something that suits their needs.

1st Choice Realty in Nacogdoches

Lesa Rickenbacker

REALTOR ® 

(936) 462-3825

lesa@nacogdochesrealty.com

realtor   Team

Pam Johnson

REALTOR ® 

(936) 572-7524

pam@nacogdochesrealty.com


Stephanie Simmons

REALTOR ® 

(936) 554-8322

stephanie@nacogdochesrealty.com

Nacogdoches, Texas

1st Choice Realty

Mechele Dietert

Broker/Owner

(936) 554-0317

mechele@nacogdochesrealty.com

the oldest town in Texas

Telephone: (936) 564-3800

Email: info@nacogdochesrealty.com

Tommy Dees

REALTOR ® 

(936) 615-1107

tdees9989@yahoo.com

Kristi Barnes

REALTOR ® 

(936) 554-1113

kristi@nacogdochesrealty.com


Keith Hawkins

REALTOR ® 

(936) 645-9063

keith@nacogdochesrealty.com